Thinking Outside the Box

I just wanted to throw out there that I am interested in anything that has to do with writing or art. I am a very creative person and love trying to think outside the box. So any articles or activities or whatever that pertains to these I would be highly interested in.

I of course can’t remember where I read it now or if I saw it in someone’s blog post from our MOOC, but I am really interested in anything Japanese. I like many different things about their culture, from clothing, to manners, to their reading and writing style. So if anyone ever has anything related to that I would be even more pleased.

I figured it was wise to let everyone know the things I would be interested in that way if others enjoy the same things too we could work together in learning and expanding our knowledge, especially if you are a fellow student looking to get credit for a course.

-CMC11

Leave a Reply

